h1

Good News and Bad news!

September 16, 2006

Bad News I took Lucas to the dr this morning and he has an ear infection as a result of all the sinus drainage from his cold 😦 It is a mild one though but because he’s under 2, she went ahead and prescribed him an antibiotic.

Good News Normally when we drop Lucas off at daycare, he screams and I have to pry him out of my arms(he calms down soon after we leave). Well today a different teacher was in the room. I guess Lucas really likes her because he reached out to her so she could hold him and then waved bye-bye to me, like “ok mom, leave already”! I was so shocked and relieved 🙂

Leave a Reply

